Your temporary
home in Wittlich

Whether it’s a vacation apartment in an attractive location or temporary living with all the amenities – with us you’ll find a place that suits you.

request now

Aparthotel Tannenhof Wittlich - Urlaub in Ferienwohnungen

Your temporary
home in Wittlich

Whether it’s a vacation apartment in an attractive location or temporary living with all the amenities – with us you’ll find a place that suits you.

request now

Welcome to
Wittlich

Are you planning a stay in Wittlich Stadt & Land? The Aparthotel Tannenhof offers modern, fully furnished apartments for shorter and longer periods, for professional and private purposes. Are you looking for a beautiful apartment with every comfort, for a night in transit or for an extended vacation? Then you’ve come to the right place.

Learn more about us

Living

Boardinghouse

With our temporary apartments, we meet a variety of needs: are you looking for a short or medium-term home for employees, do you have a temporary project or would you like to bridge your probationary period? There are various reasons why a furnished apartment is the perfect choice.

Find your perfect offer

Apartments

Aparthotel Tannenhof

Bright and modernly furnished, our vacation apartments with up to three bedrooms offer every comfort to make your vacation in the unique Eifel-Moselle region carefree and unforgettable. From the fully equipped kitchen to the towel and bed linen service – you can relax here!

Find your perfect offer

A house
to feel at home

Available at short notice, comfortable, fully equipped – with us you will find the perfect accommodation, whether small studio or large apartment, for private or business purposes. But the Aparthotel Tannenhof also offers ideal conditions for couples and families as a vacation home in a prime location.

Request here

  • living in a prime location in the Mosel-Eifel region
  • comfortable and timelessly furnished apartments
  • fully equipped from the kitchen to WLAN
What our
guests say
request
now

Am Mundwald 3
D-54516 Wittlich

Aparthotel Tannenhof
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.

Dein temporäres
Zuhause in Wittlich

Ob Ferienwohnung in attraktiver Lage oder Wohnen auf Zeit mit allen Annehmlichkeiten – bei uns findest du einen Ort, der zu dir passt.

jetzt anfragen

Aparthotel Tannenhof Wittlich - Urlaub in Ferienwohnungen

Dein temporäres
Zuhause in Wittlich

Ob Ferienwohnung in attraktiver Lage oder Wohnen auf Zeit mit allen Annehmlichkeiten – bei uns findest du einen Ort, der zu dir passt.

jetzt anfragen

Herzlich
Willkommen

Du planst einen Aufenthalt in Wittlich Stadt & Land? Das Aparthotel Tannenhof bietet moderne, komplett eingerichtete Wohnungen für kürzere und längere Zeiträume, für berufliche und private Zwecke. Du suchst eine schöne Ferienwohnung mit allem Komfort, für eine Nacht auf der Durchreise oder für ausgedehnte Ferien? Auch dann bist du bei uns genau richtig.

Erfahren Sie mehr über uns

Wohnen

Aparthotel Tannenhof Wittlich - Wohnen auf Zeit in Ferienwohnungen

Boardinghouse

Mit unseren Wohnungen auf Zeit werden wir verschiedenen Bedürfnissen gerecht: Du suchst für Mitarbeitende ein kurz- bzw. mittelfristiges Zuhause, hast ein befristetes Projekt oder möchtest deine Probezeit überbrücken? Es gibt verschiedene Gründe, warum eine möblierte Wohnung die perfekte Wahl ist.

Finde dein passendes Angebot

Urlaub

Aparthotel Tannenhof Wittlich - Urlaub in Ferienwohnungen

Aparthotel Tannenhof

Hell und modern eingerichtet, bieten unsere Ferienwohnungen mit bis zu drei Schlafzimmern jeglichen Komfort, der deinen Urlaub in der einzigartigen Eifel-Mosel-Region unbeschwert und unvergesslich macht. Von der vollausgestatteten Küche bis zum Handtuch- und Bettwäsche-Service – hier kannst Du entspannen!

Finde dein passendes Angebot

Aparthotel Tannenhof - Dein temporäres Zuhause in Wittlich

Ein Haus
zum Wohlfühlen

Kurzfristig beziehbar, komfortabel, komplett ausgestattet – bei uns findest du die perfekte Unterkunft, ob kleines Studio oder große Wohnung, für private wie für berufliche Zwecke. Aber auch als Feriendomizil in bester Lage für Paare und Familien bietet das Aparthotel Tannenhof ideale Bedingungen.

Hier Anfragen

  • Wohnen in bester Lage in der Region Mosel-Eifel
  • komfortable und zeitlos eingerichtete Wohnungen
  • komplette Ausstattung von der Küche bis zu WLAN
Das sagen
unsere Gäste
Aparthotel Tannenhof Wittlich - Urlaub in Ferienwohnungen
Jetzt
anfragen

Am Mundwald 3
D-54516 Wittlich

Aparthotel Tannenhof
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.